James Blake – James Blake

Label: Atlas Recordings – ATLAS02LP
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: Feb 7, 2011
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style: Leftfield, Dubstep

A1 Tep And The Logic
A2 Unluck
A3 The Wilhelm Scream
B1 I Never Learnt To Share
B2 Lindisfarne I
B3 Lindisfarne II
C1 Limit To Your Love
C2 Give Me My Month
C3 To Care (Like You)
D1 Why Don't You Call Me
D2 I Mind
D3 Measurements
D4 You Know Your Youth

Жанр: Indie Pop

Жанр: Electronic

Жанр: R&B/Soul

Смотрите также: