Stevie Ray Vaughan And Double Trouble – Couldn't Stand The Weather (Limited Silver & Black Marbled Vinyl)

Label: Music On Vinyl, Epic – MOVLP190
Format: 2×Vinyl, LP, Album, Enhanced, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Silver & Black Marbled
Country: Europe
Released: 21 Jun 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Blues Rock

A1 Scuttle Buttin'
A2 Couldn't Stand The Weather
A3 The Things (That) I Used To Do
A4 Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)
B1 Cold Shot
B2 Tin Pan Alley
B3 Honey Bee
B4 Stang's Swang
C1 Empty Arms
C2 Come On (Pt. III)
C3 Look At Little Sister
C4 The Sky Is Crying
C5 Hide Away
D1 Give Me Back My Wig
D2 Boot Hill
D3 Wham!
D4 Close To You
D5 Little Wing
D6 Stang's Swang (Alternate Take)
Смотрите также: