The Beatles – Let It Be

Label: Apple Records, Universal Music Group International – 602507138653
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo
Country: Europe
Released: Oct 15, 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock

A1 Two Of Us
A2 Dig A Pony
A3 Across The Universe
A4 I Me Mine
A5 Dig It
A6 Let It Be
A7 Maggie Mae
B1 I've Got A Feeling
B2 One After 909
B3 The Long And Winding Road
B4 For You Blue
B5 Get Back

Жанр: Retro

Смотрите также: