Nirvana – MTV Unplugged In New York

Label: Geffen Records – 0720642472712
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Repress, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Released: May 8, 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Acoustic, Grunge, Alternative Rock

A1 About A Girl
A2 Come As You Are
A3 Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam
A4 The Man Who Sold The World
A5 Pennyroyal Tea
A6 Dumb
A7 Polly
B1 On A Plain
B2 Something In The Way
B3 Plateau
B4 Oh Me
B5 Lake Of Fire
B6 All Apologies
B7 Where Did You Sleep Last Night

Жанр: Alternative

Смотрите также: