Mariah Carey – Daydream

Label: Columbia, Legacy, Sony Music – 19439776401
Series: MC30
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Europe
Released: Nov 6, 2020
Genre: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Contemporary R&B, Ballad

A1 Fantasy
A2 Underneath The Stars
A3 One Sweet Day
A4 Open Arms
A5 Always Be My Baby
A6 I Am Free
B1 When I Saw You
B2 Long Ago
B3 Melt Away
B4 Forever
B5 Daydream Interlude (Fantasy Sweet Dub Mix)
B6 Looking In

Жанр: Pop

Смотрите также: