Panic! At The Disco – Viva Las Vengeance (Limited Coral Vinyl)

Label: Fueled By Ramen, DCD2 – 075678637629
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Coral
Country: US
Released: Aug 19, 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock

A1 Viva Las Vengeance
A2 Middle Of A Breakup
A3 Don’t Let The Light Go Out
A4 Local God
A5 Star Spangled Banger
A6 God Killed Rock And Roll
B1 Say It Louder
B2 Sugar Soaker
B3 Something About Maggie
B4 Sad Clown
B5 All By Yourself
B6 Do It To Death

Жанр: Indie Pop

Жанр: Alternative

Смотрите также: