Taylor Swift – Lover (Pink and Blue Vinyl)

Label: Republic Records – 00602508148453
Format: Vinyl, Album, 2xLP, Baby Pink, Light Blue Translucent
Country: Europe
Released: Nov 15, 2019
Genre: Pop

A1 I Forgot That You Existed
A2 Cruel Summer
A3 Lover
A4 The Man
A5 The Archer
B1 I Think He Knows
B2 Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince
B3 Paper Rings
B4 Cornelia Street
C1 Death By A Thousand Cuts
C2 London Boy
C3 Soon You'll Get Better
C4 False God
C5 You Need To Calm Down
D1 Afterglow
D2 Me!
D3 t's Nice To Have A Friend
D4 Daylight

Жанр: Pop

Смотрите также: