The Beatles – Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

Label: Parlophone, Apple Records, Universal Music Group International – 0602567098348, Parlophone – PCS 7027
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Repress, Stereo, New Mix, ½-Speed Mastered, Anniversary Edition, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Pop Rock

A1 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
A2 With A Little Help From My Friends
A3 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
A4 Getting Better
A5 Fixing A Hole
A6 She's Leaving Home
A7 Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite!
B1 Within You Without You
B2 When I'm Sixty-Four
B3 Lovely Rita
B4 Good Morning, Good Morning
B5 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts
B6 A Day In The Life

Жанр: Retro

Смотрите также: