Ella Fitzgerald – Ella Wishes You A Swinging Christmas (White Vinyl)

Label: DOL – DOS760MB
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, White, 180g
Country: Europe
Released: 2013
Genre: Jazz
Style: Swing

A1 Jingle Bells
A2 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
A3 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
A4 What Are You Doing New Year's Eve
A5 Sleigh Ride
A6 The Christmas Song
A7 The Secret Of Christmas
B1 Good Morning Blues
B2 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
B3 Winter Wonderland
B4 Rudolph, The Red-nosed Reindeer
B5 Frosty The Snowman
B6 White Christmas
B7 We Three Kings Of Orient Are
B8 O Little Town Of Bethlem
Смотрите также: