Britney Spears – Circus (Limited Red Vinyl)

Label: Jive – 19658779171, Legacy – 19658779171, Sony Music – 19658779171
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Red
Country: Europe
Released: Apr 28, 2023
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Dance-pop

A1 Womanizer
A2 Circus
A3 Out From Under
A4 Kill The Lights
A5 Shattered Glass
A6 If U Seek Amy
A7 Unusual You
B1 Blur
B2 Mmm Papi
B3 Mannequin
B4 Lace And Leather
B5 My Baby
B6 Radar (Bonus Track)

Жанр: Pop

Смотрите также: