Everything But The Girl – Fuse (Limited Green Translucent Vinyl)

Label: Buzzin' Fly Records – EBTG015VX, Virgin Music Group – EBTG015VX, Verve Records – EBTG015VX
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Green Translucent
Country: USA & Europe
Released: Apr 21, 2023
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: House, Indie Pop

A1 Nothing Left To Lose
A2 Run A Red Light
A3 Caution To The Wind
A4 When You Mess Up
A5 Time And Time Again
B1 No One Knows We’re Dancing
B2 Lost
B3 Forever
B4 Interior Space
B5 Karaoke

Жанр: Electronic

Смотрите также: