DMX – ...And Then There Was X

Label: Ruff Ryders, Def Jam Recordings, UMe – 00602547340986
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Released: Oct 22, 2021
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Thug Rap, Gangsta

A1 The Kennel (Skit)
A2 One More Road To Cross
A3 The Professional
A4 Fame
B1 Alot To Learn (Skit)
B2 Here We Go Again
B3 Party Up
B4 Make A Move
B5 What These B*****s Want
C1 What's My Name?
C2 More 2 A Song
C3 Don't You Ever
C4 The Shakedown (Skit)
C5 D-X-L (Hard White)
D1 Comin' For Ya
D2 Prayer III
D3 Angel
D4 Good Girls, Bad Guys
Смотрите также: