Various Artists – Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 3

Label: Hollywood Records – D004162001
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Standard Black Vinyl
Country: Worldwide
Released: May 5, 2023
Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop, Stage & Screen

A1 Radiohead – Creep (Acoustic Version)
A2 Heart – Crazy On You
A3 Rainbow – Since You Been Gone
A4 Spacehog – In The Meantime
B1 Earth, Wind & Fire – Reasons
B2 The Flaming Lips – Do You Realize?
B3 Faith No More – We Care A Lot
B4 Ehamic – Koinu No Carnival (from "Minute Waltz")
B5 Alice Cooper – I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
C1 The Mowgli's – San Francisco
C2 X – Poor Girl
C3 The The – This Is The Day
C4 Beastie Boys – No Sleep Till Brooklyn
D1 Florence And The Machine – Dog Days Are Over
D2 Bruce Springsteen – Badlands
D3 The Replacements – I Will Dare
D4 Redbone – Come And Get Your Love

Жанр: Soundtrack

Смотрите также: