Amy Winehouse – Back To Black

Label: Universal Records, Island Records Group – 173 412 8
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 28 May 2007
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul

A1 Rehab
A2 You Know I'm No Good
A3 Me & Mr Jones
A4 Just Friends
A5 Back To Black
A6 Love Is A Losing Game
B1 Tears Dry On Their Own
B2 Wake Up Alone
B3 Some Unholy War
B4 He Can Only Hold Her
B5 Addicted

Жанр: R&B/Soul

Жанр: Pop

Смотрите также: