Depeche Mode – Songs Of Faith And Devotion

Label: Legacy, Sony Music – 88985337041, Mute – STUMM106
Series: Legacy Vinyl
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Gatefold, 180 gram
Country: Europe
Released: Oct 2016
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Synth-pop

A1 I Feel You
A2 Walking In My Shoes
A3 Condemnation
A4 Mercy In You
A5 Judas
B1 In Your Room
B2 Get Right With Me
B3 Rush
B4 One Caress
B5 Higher Love

Жанр: Retro

Смотрите также: