Peggy Lee – Fever (Red Vinyl)

Label: Not Now Music – NOTLP261
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Red, 180g
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Pop

A1 Fever
A2 Golden Earring
A3 Lover
A4 Mr. Wonderful
A5 I Don't Know Enough About You
A6 He's A Tramp
A7 I'm A Woman
A8 Elmer's Tune
B1 Mañana (Is Soon Enough For Me)
B2 Baubles, Bangles And Beads
B3 'Deed I Do
B4 Black Coffee
B5 Why Don't You Do Right?
B6 Alright, Okay, You Win
B7 They Can't Take That Away From Me
B8 We'll Meet Again
Смотрите также: