Tame Impala – Lonerism

Label: Modular Recordings – MODVL161
Format: 2×Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 05 Oct 2012
Genre: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Indie Rock

A1 Be Above It
A2 Endors Toi
A3 Apocalypse Dreams
B1 Mind Mischief
B2 Music To Walk Home By
B3 Why Won't They Talk To Me?
C1 Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
C2 Keep On Lying
C3 Elephant
D1 She Just Won't Believe Me
D2 Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
D3 Sun's Coming Up

Жанр: Indie Rock

Смотрите также: