Taylor Swift – 1989

Label: Big Machine Records – 0602547092687, BMRBD0500E
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Released: Dec 5, 2014
Genre: Pop

A1 Welcome To New York
A2 Blank Space
A3 Style
B1 Out Of The Woods
B2 All You Had To Do Was Stay
B3 Shake It Off
C1 I Wish You Would
C2 Bad Blood
C3 Wildest Dreams
D1 How You Get The Girl
D2 This Love
D3 I Know Places
D4 Clean

Жанр: Pop

Смотрите также: