The Beatles – A Hard Day's Night

Label: 0094638241317, Parlophone – PCS 3058
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, 180 Gram
Country: Europe
Released: Nov 12, 2012
Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Pop Rock, Rock & Roll, Beat

A1 A Hard Day's Night
A2 I Should Have Known Better
A3 If I Fell
A4 I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
A5 And I Love Her
A6 Tell Me Why
A7 Can't Buy Me Love
B1 Any Time At All
B2 I'll Cry Instead
B3 Things We Said Today
B4 When I Get Home
B5 You Can't Do That
B6 I'll Be Back

Жанр: Retro

Смотрите также: