Various – The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel: Season 1 Music From The Prime Original Series

Label: Universal Music Enterprises – B0029235-01
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: Mar 15, 2019
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack

A1 Cyril Ritchard – A Wonderful Day Like Today (From "The Roar Of The Greasepaint")
A2 Barbra Streisand – Come To The Supermarket (In Old Peking)
A3 Connie Francis – Who's Sorry Now
A4 Peggy Lee – Pass Me By
A5 Blossom Dearie – Dance Only With Me
A6 Maurice Evans, Ron Hussmann – What's In It For You (From "Tenderloin")
A7 The Mills Brothers – Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You)
A8 Blossom Dearie – The Gentleman Is A Dope
B1 Ella Fitzgerald, Paul Weston And His Orchestra – Isn't This A Lovely Day?
B2 Sutton Foster, Vince Giordano And The Nighthawks – I Enjoy Being A Girl
B3 Robert Preston – Ya Got Trouble (From "The Music Man")
B4 The Pied Pipers – Mairzy Doats
B5 Julie London – Cry Me A River
B6 King Cole Trio – It's Only A Paper Moon
B7 Frank Sinatra – Oh! Look At Me Now
Смотрите также: