Nothing But Thieves – Moral Panic

Label: Sony Music, RCA – 19439785631
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: Oct 23, 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Indie Rock

A1 Unperson
A2 Is Everybody Going Crazy?
A3 Moral Panic
A4 Real Love Song
A5 Phobia
B1 This Feels Like the End
B2 Free If We Want It
B3 Impossible
B4 There Was Sun
B5 Can You Afford to Be An Individual?
B6 Before We Drift Away

Жанр: Alternative

Смотрите также: