Travis Scott – Birds In The Trap Sing Mcknight

Label: Epic, Grand Hustle, Sony Music – 88985377711
Format: 2×Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 25 Nov 2016
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Trap, Screw

A1 The Ends
A2 Way Back
A3 Coordinate
A4 Through The Late Night
B1 Beibs In The Trap
B2 SDP Interlude
B3 Sweet Sweet
C1 Outside
C2 Goosebumps
C3 First Take
C4 Pick Up The Phone
D1 Lose
D2 Guidance
D3 Wonderful

Жанр: Hip-Hop

Смотрите также: