AC/DC – Highway to Hell

Label: Columbia, Albert Productions, Sony Music – 5107641
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo
Country: Europe
Released: 2009
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Blues Rock

A1 Highway To Hell
A2 Girls Got Rhythm
A3 Walk All Over You
A4 Touch Too Much
A5 Beating Around The Bush
B1 Shot Down In Flames
B2 Get It Hot
B3 If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
B4 Love Hungry Man
B5 Night Prowler

Жанр: Retro

Смотрите также: