Michael Jackson – Off The Wall

Label: Epic, MJJ Productions, Legacy – 88875189421
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Released: Apr 15, 2016
Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Disco, Soul, Funk, Ballad

A1 Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
A2 Rock With You
A3 Working Day And Night
A4 Get On The Floor
B1 Off The Wall
B2 Girlfriend
B3 She's Out Of My Life
B4 I Can't Help It
B5 It's The Falling In Love
B6 Burn This Disco Out

Жанр: Retro

Смотрите также: