The Beach Boys – The Beach Boys' Christmas Album

Label: Capitol Records – T 2164, Capitol Records – B0021819-01
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Mono
Country: US
Released: Oct 27, 2014
Genre: Pop
Style: Vocal, Ballad

A1 Little Saint Nick
A2 The Man With All The Toys
A3 Santa's Beard
A4 Merry Christmas, Baby
A5 Christmas Day
A6 Frosty The Snowman
B1 We Three Kings Of Orient Are
B2 Blue Christmas
B3 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
B4 White Christmas
B5 I'll Be Home For Christmas
B6 Auld Lang Syne

Жанр: Christmas

Смотрите также: