Various – Master Of None - A Netflix Original Series Soundtrack - Season Two (Limited Blue Vinyl)

Label: Mondo – MOND-109
Format: 2×Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Album, Limited Edition, Blue
Country: US
Released: Jun 2017
Genre: Stage & Screen

A1 Mina – Piu Di Te
A2 Ryan Paris – Dolce Vita
A3 Pino D'Angiò – Okay Okay
B1 Rainbow Team – Bite the Apple
B2 Bobby Charles – I Must Be in a Good Place Now
B3 Sylvester – I Need Somebody to Love Tonight
C1 Soft Cell – Say Hello, Wave Goodbye
C2 Canco Hamisi – Umugabo Wukuri
D1 Will Powers – Adventures in Success
D2 Frankie Valli – You're a Song (That I Can't Sing)
D3 The Walker Brothers – I Can't Let It Happen to You3:12
D4 Mina – Se Piangi, Se Ridi

Жанр: Soundtrack

Смотрите также: