Norah Jones – I Dream Of Christmas

Label: Blue Note – 00602438154425
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: USA & Europe
Released: Oct 15, 2021
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Contemporary Jazz

A1 Christmas Calling (Jolly Jones)
A2 Christmas Don't Be Late
A3 Christmas Glow
A4 White Christmas
A5 Christmastime
A6 Blue Christmas
A7 It's Only Christmas Once A Year
B1 You're Not Alone
B2 Winter Wonderland
B3 A Holiday With You
B4 Run Rudolph Run
B5 Christmas Time Is Here
B6 What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?

Жанр: Christmas

Смотрите также: