Bonobo – Days To Come (Limited Clear Vinyl)

Label: Ninja Tune – ZEN119HHV
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Clear
Country: Germany
Released: Nov 24, 2022
Genre: Electronic, Jazz
Style: Future Jazz, Downtempo, Soul, Folk, Contemporary Jazz

A1 Intro
A2 Days To Come
A3 Between The Lines
A4 The Fever
B1 Transmission 94 (Parts 1 & 2)
B2 On Your Marks
B3 Hatoa
C1 Recurring
C2 Nightlite
D1 If You Stayed Over
D2 Walk In The Sky
D3 Ketto

Жанр: Electronic

Смотрите также: