The Strokes – First Impressions Of Earth (Limited Hazy Red Vinyl)

Label: RCA – 19658801671
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Hazy Red
Country: Europe
Released: Jul 7, 2023
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock, Garage Rock

A1 You Only Live Once
A2 Juicebox
A3 Heart In A Cage
A4 Razorblade
A5 On The Other Side
A6 Vision Of Division
A7 Ask Me Anything
B1 Electricityscape
B2 Killing Lies
B3 Fear Of Sleep
B4 15 Minutes
B5 Ize Of The World
B6 Evening Sun
B7 Red Light

Жанр: Indie Rock

Смотрите также: