Thundercat – It Is What It Is (Deluxe Clear Vinyl)

Label: Brainfeeder – BF100X, Brainfeeder – BF100
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Stereo, Clear
Country: Europe
Released: Mar 31, 2020
Genre: Electronic, Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style: Contemporary Jazz, Contemporary R&B, Hip Hop

A1 Lost In Space / Great Scott / 22-26
A2 Innerstellar Love
A3 I Love Louis Cole
A4 Black Qualls
A5 Miguel's Happy Dance
A6 How Sway
A7 Funny Thing
B1 Overseas
B2 Dragonball Durag
B3 How I Feel
B4 King Of The Hill
B5 Unrequited Love
B6 Fair Chance
B7 Existential Dread
B8 It Is What It Is

Жанр: R&B/Soul

Смотрите также: