Little Simz – Sometimes I Might Be Introvert (Limited Milky Clear Vinyl)

Label: Age 101 Music – AGE101002LP
Format: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Milky Clear
Country: UK
Released: Sep 3, 2021
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Conscious

A1 Introvert
A2 Woman
A3 Two Worlds Apart
A4 I Love You, I Hate You
B1 Little Q, Part 1 (Interlude)
B2 Little Q, Part 2
B3 Gems (Interlude)
B4 Speed
B5 Standing Ovation
C1 I See You
C2 The Rapper That Came To Tea (Interlude)
C3 Rollin Stone
C4 Protect My Energy
C5 Never Make Promises (Interlude)
D1 Point And Kill
D2 Fear No Man
D3 The Garden (Interlude)
D4 How Did You Get Here
D5 Miss Understood

Жанр: Hip-Hop

Смотрите также: