Lil Peep – Everybody's Everything

Label: Columbia – 19439707761, AUTNMY – none
Format: 2×Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Misprint
Country: Europe
Released: 14 Feb 2020
Genre: Hip Hop, Rock
Style: Cloud Rap, Emo, Trap

A1 Liar
A2 Aquafina
A3 Ratchets
A4 Fangirl
A5 LA To London
A6 Rockstarz
B1 Text Me
B2 Princess
B3 Moving On
B4 Belgium
B5 When I Lie
C1 I've Been Waiting (Original Version)
C2 Live Forever
C3 Ghost Boy
C4 Keep My Coo
D1 White Tee
D2 Cobain
D3 Witchblades
D4 Walk Away As The Door Slams (Acoustic)

Жанр: Hip-Hop

Жанр: Soundtrack

Жанр: Compilations

Смотрите также: